Guitar Technicians

Stuart Morgan (Ireland)+ 353 862 544 280stuartmrgn@aol.com
Jeff Mayes (USA)+ 1 310 928 1762jeffmayes3@sbcglobal.net
Sean Brady+ 44 973 73 5169
Alan McKenna+ 44 976 847 334
Micky Finlay+ 44 7973 214 989mickyfinlay@talk21.com
Deptford John+ 44 777 552 3919
Will "Boz" Boswell (USA)+ 1 479 464 7540 will@20-20design.com
Alax Bomber Harris+ 44 7909 664 986Bomber604@orange.net
Max Reid-Mackenzie+ 44 7706 479 108max@maxpictures.co.uk
Alan (Buddy) Goulding+ 44 777 566 8542bud@socalledbuddyboy.co.uk
Nigel Banks+ 44 7950 177 637nigelbanks55@hotmail.com
Adam Farnsworth+ 44 (0) 7855 385 137adam@sonicboomaudio.co.uk
Mike Clement+ 44 (0) 1432 820 457mikeclem@gmail.com
Lol Ford+ 44 (0) 7816 504333lol.ford@gmail.com
Andrew Burns+ 34 93 426 4469xburns@hotmail.com
James Prince+44 (0) 7720 841 991james.prince@live.com
Mark (Skirmish) Battle+ 44 (0) 7958 922 776cape2000@hotmail.co.uk
D. Troy Castro (Los Angeles)+ 1 818 640 5076dime29@gmail.com
Jeff Ousley (USA)+ 1 206 605 4856coffeeboss@aol.com
James Hennin+ 44 (0) 7949 934 840jameshennin@gmail.com
CV
Geoff Cattani+ 44 (0) 7780 525 479interstatedrum@hotmail.com
www.accumulatortechs.weebly.com
Russell Jewell (USA)+ 1 805 712 5538rtjewell@gmail.com
Will Matthews+ 44 (0) 7773 601 427willmatthews1987@yahoo.co.uk
Geoff Cattani+ 44 (0) 7780 525 479interstatedrum@hotmail.com
www.accumulatortechs.co.uk
Emanuele Giovagnoli+ 44 (0) 7931 585 100emanuele.giovagnoli@libero.it
Seamus Lonergan+ 353 (0) 86 893 8835seamuslonergan@gmail.com
Al Robinson+ 44 (0) 7859 014 494redwazzo@gmail.com
Alan Tonto Jhowry+ 44 (0) 7944 438 160alantonto05@aol.com
Yoeri Aarts (Netherlands)+ 31 (0) 6 51 81 76 29info@aartsbacklineservice.nl
www.aartsbacklineservice.nl
If you wish to be added to the list please use the enquiry form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources


Air Charter
Artist Managers
Back Drops & Drapes
Backline Hire
Band Agencies
Catering Companies
Custom Build Props
Drum Technicians
Festival & Event Services
Flight Case Companies
Freight Companies
Guitar Technicians
Insurance Companies
Keyboard Technicians
Lighting Engineers
Lighting Hire Companies
Massage & Therapy
Merchandise Companies
Monitor Engineers
PA Hire Companies
Passes & Itineraries
Production Managers
Promoters
Recording Studios
Rehearsal Studios
Security Companies
Self Drive Hire & Splitters
Session Musicians
Sleeper Coach Hire
Sound Engineers
Stage Crew (local)
Stage Hire
Stage Managers
Tour & Production Assistants
Tour Managers
Travel Agents
Truck Hire Companies
Useful Web Sites
Video Screen Hire
Wardrobe/Dressing Room