Sleeper Coach Hire

Silver Gray+ 44 1797 226 296enquiries@slivergray.co.uk
www.silvergray.co.uk
Toonalone Nightliner (Holand)+ 31 6 22877754postmaster@toonalone.com
www.toonalone.com
Wright Bros+ 44 1434 381 200info@wrightbros.co.uk
www.wrightbros.co.uk
Nova Travel+ 44 (0) 8452 300 039www.sleepercoaches.co.uk
Phoenix Bussing+ 44 1794 511 152paul@phoenix-bussing.co.uk
www.phoenix-bussing.co.uk
Beat the Street (Austria)+ 43 5223 48433 office@beatthestreet.net
www.beatthestreet.net
ABC Night Liners+ 44 1487 843 333david@abcnightliners.com
www.abcnightliners.com
Nightsky Travel Ltd+ 44 1271 855 138info@nightskytravel.com
www.nightskytravel.com
Beat the Street (UK Office)+ 44 (0) 1666 825 171tim@beatthestreet.net
www.beatthestreet.net
Four Seasons Leasing (USA)+ 1 615 444 0280fsleasing@aol.com
www.fsleasing.com
Concert Coach (USA)Quotes@ConcertCoach.com
www.concertcoach.com
MM Bandservices+ 44 (0) 1964 542 687mikemoulds@yahoo.co.uk
www.mmbandservices.co.uk
C.A.M.O + 44 7976 399 848sirstevelewis@yahoo.co.uk
Jayline Band Services Ltd+ 44 (0) 191 586 5787jaylinetravel@hotmail.com
www.jaylinetravel.com
Coach Service Gmbh+ 49 (0) 2265 99 210info@coachservice.de
www.coachservice.de/
Starcruiser/Coach UK+ 44 (0) 151 427 3644info@starcruiser.biz
L&M Europe Tours+ 49 3061 743 858info@lm-europe-tours.de
www.lm-europe-tours.de
CBBB Touring (Bus Hire)+ 44 (0) 1375 402 100info@Cbbbtouring.com
www.Cbbbtouring.com
Nomad Bus Tours+ 44 (0) 1287 653 123nomadbustours@hotmail.co.uk
www.nomadbustours.co.uk
Y-Not Touring+ 44 (0) 1787 312 405ynottouring@aol.com
www.y-nottouring.com
Starliner Travel+ 44 (0) 141 570 0675hoggbilly@googlemail.com
www.starlinertravel.com
Four Seasons West+ 1 805 682 3413jancocd@aol.com
Mzes.De (Germany)+ 49 2166 990 6920 info@mzes.de
Boss Vip Bussing+ 44 (0) 1656 651 222info@singletonslimos.com
Robert Sauter Ltd+ 44 (0) 1522 684 800robert@robertsauter.co.uk
www.robertsauter.co.uk
Calgary Motorcoach (Canada)+ 1 403 938 9205g-spiers@hotmail.com
Marshalls Coaches+ 44 (0) 1525 376 077info@marshalls-coaches.co.uk
Sleeper Buses Ltd+ 44 (0) 7900 111 110tim@sleeperbuses.info
Coachliner (Belgium)+ 32 473 97 03 72info@coachliner.net
www.coachliner.net
Crossland Bussing (N Ireland)+ 44 (0) 28 7940 1268info@crossland.ie
www.crossland.ie
GalaxyCruiser+ 44 (0) 151 201 1398info@galaxycruiser.co.uk
www.galaxycruiser.co.uk
On the run Touring Ltd+ 44 (0) 7909 663 186bob@ontheruntouring.co.uk
www.ontheruntouring.co.uk
Optima GmbH (Germany)+ 49 (0) 594 692 000 info@optima-reisen.de
www.optima-fahrzeuge.de
Red Car (Germany)+ 49 4121 46 188 001info@red-car.de
www.red-car.de
Wynntown Bussing+ 44 (0) 7595 42 6 656thesundowns@yahoo.co.uk
www.gigfan.co.uk
Showbuss Norway+ 47 548 31 065kjetil@showbuss.no
www.showbuss.no
Steve Matthews Travel Ltd+ 44 (0) 789 999 5214smt.2001@hotmail.co.uk
www.stevematthewstravel.co.uk
Four Seasons Travel+ 44 (0) 1361 884 714info@fourseasonstravel.co.uk
www.fourseasonstravel.co.uk
Rock2Roll Tour Bussing+ 44 (0) 7593 260 632www.rock2rolltourbussing.co.uk
Vans for Bands Ltd+ 44 (0) 1865 842 840info@vansforbands.co.uk
www.vansforbands.co.uk
Alexander Travel+ 44 (0) 2920 508 703info@alexandertravel.uk
If you wish to be added to the list please use the enquiry form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources


Air Charter
Artist Managers
Back Drops & Drapes
Backline Hire
Band Agencies
Catering Companies
Custom Build Props
Drum Technicians
Festival & Event Services
Flight Case Companies
Freight Companies
Guitar Technicians
Insurance Companies
Keyboard Technicians
Lighting Engineers
Lighting Hire Companies
Massage & Therapy
Merchandise Companies
Monitor Engineers
PA Hire Companies
Passes & Itineraries
Production Managers
Promoters
Recording Studios
Rehearsal Studios
Security Companies
Self Drive Hire & Splitters
Session Musicians
Sleeper Coach Hire
Sound Engineers
Stage Crew (local)
Stage Hire
Stage Managers
Tour & Production Assistants
Tour Managers
Travel Agents
Truck Hire Companies
Useful Web Sites
Video Screen Hire
Wardrobe/Dressing Room