Tour Managers

Robert Hayden+ 44 (0) 7768 286 147robert@robtourmanager.com
Pip Betteridge+ 44 7778 941 942pip.betteridge@dsl.pipex.com
Phil Burns+ 44 585 721 412
James Monkman+ 44 410 512 773jmonkman@compuserve.com
Chris Griffiths+ 44 7775 661 693info@chrisgriffiths.co.uk
Murray Hepple+ 44 802 300 445
Jamie Young+ 44 7711 304 282getyoungie@mac.com
Steve Chapman+ 44 7768 807 762Jourdhui@aol.com
Mark Dempsey+ 44 7850 228 820tm@maliere.co.uk
George D Allen Extreme Music Production+ 44 7909 995 011george@empspace.com
www.empspace.com
Bjorn Maessen (Holland)+ 31 6267 82 182bjorn@tour-solutions.net
Tim Collins+ 44 7831 587873mimpossible@onetel.com
Steev A Toth+ 44 7836 546 496steev@svengali.demon.co.uk
CV
John Fairs+ 44 7970 908 877 john@johnfairs.com
Neil Mather+ 44 7785 780 996neilmather@mac.com
Keith O'Neill+ 44 7966 313 836keith@tourproductions.biz
Steve Lewis+ 44 7976 399 848sirstevelewis@yahoo.co.uk
Tony Selinger (USA)+ 1 602 363 4833tonytm@aol.com
CV
Dave Scott+ 44 7989 814 788davescott70@hotmail.com
CV
Giles Woodhead (also FOH sound)+ 44 7966 263 472giles1234@aol.com
Ali McMordie (USA) + 1 917 562 0666 (UK) + 44 7768 106 080mcmordie@aol.com
www.alimcmordie.com
George Allen+ 44 (0) 1225 782 984george@xtrememusic.co.uk
www.empspace.com
Alex (Bomber) Harris+ 44 (0) 7909 664 986Bomber604@Orange.net
Darren Mullis (also does FOH sound)+ 44 (0) 1256 472 819ominoussound@gmail.com
CV
Inga Joa Tour Management+ 49 174 968 2250thedukeofrock@aol.com
Simon Turner+ 44 (0) 7771 761 669simonmark.t@virgin.net
James Walker+ 44 (0) 7780 613 264james@oneinchpunch.org.uk
James Montague+ 44 (0) 845 094 9944logisticsunlimited@btconnect.com
Boss Media+ 44 (0) 7786 884 867 info@bossmedia.co.uk
Tod Cutler (Canada)+ 1 416 737 0404amillionwatts@gmail.com
Harry Guthrie+ 44 (0) 7933 327 158harry@hto-produtions.com
Martin Spooner+ 44 (0) 7771 881 208msaaudio@yahoo.com
Adey Willson+ 44 (0) 7872 023 177adeytouring@aol.com
Neil Reeves+ 44 (0) 7801 337 657neilreeves@hotmail.com
Brian Crowley+ 44 (0) 7999 202 398mrbriancrowley@aol.com
Gideon Hogan (GMH Productions)+ 44 (0) 7775 787 711gideon.hogan@me.com
Lobby-Call BVBA (Belgium)+ 32 48 60 33 583lobbycall@mac.com
www.lobby-call.com
CPA-Booking & Management (Italy)+ 39 346 28 88 582info@chiarapellegriniagency.com
www.chiarapellegriniagency.com
Will Waghorn+ 44 (0) 7980 821 580willywag@mac.com
Anna Ward - Driving you Crazy Touring+ 44 (0) 7813 050 204info@drivingyoucrazy.com
Will Matthews+ 44 (0) 7773 601 427willmatthews1987@yahoo.co.uk
Christophe Chopin (France)+ 33 662 05 38 75xtofchopin@gmail.com
Keith Woolfenden+ 44 (0) 7813 437 269kcdwool@hotmail.co.uk
Dean Roberts+ 44 (0) 7973 378 124dean@bossmgmt.co.uk
Duncan Lewis+ 44 (0) 7974 064 271offbeatmgmt@gmai.com
www.offbeatmgmt.tumblr.com
Philippe Guerreiro (France)+ 33 (0) 6 61 48 44 87guerreiroprod@gmail.com
Ian Dowdell+ 44 (0) 7888 729 255dowdellfoto@hotmail.com
CV
VSD Hamburg Event & Management+ 49 40 870 800 0info@vsd-hamburg.de
www.vsd-hamburg.de
Laura Burton+ 44 (0) 7973 796 321laurasnoise@gmail.com
CV
Paul "Welshie" Chapman+ 44 (0) 7463 219 335welshie_touring@me.com
If you wish to be added to the list please use the enquiry form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources


Air Charter
Artist Managers
Back Drops & Drapes
Backline Hire
Band Agencies
Catering Companies
Custom Build Props
Drum Technicians
Festival & Event Services
Flight Case Companies
Freight Companies
Guitar Technicians
Insurance Companies
Keyboard Technicians
Lighting Engineers
Lighting Hire Companies
Massage & Therapy
Merchandise Companies
Monitor Engineers
PA Hire Companies
Passes & Itineraries
Production Managers
Promoters
Recording Studios
Rehearsal Studios
Security Companies
Self Drive Hire & Splitters
Session Musicians
Sleeper Coach Hire
Sound Engineers
Stage Crew (local)
Stage Hire
Stage Managers
Tour & Production Assistants
Tour Managers
Travel Agents
Truck Hire Companies
Useful Web Sites
Video Screen Hire
Wardrobe/Dressing Room