Sound Engineers

Mark Kennedy (Ireland)+ 353 862 480 694mark@sensiblemusic.ie
Nick "The Hat" Allen + 44 797 311 6331nick.a@macunlimited.net
Shaun Fulton+ 44 7802 441 130ShaunFulton@blueyonder.co.uk
Pete Cudmore+ 44 7960 918 738toe@ukgateway.net
Pab Boothroyd+ 44 776 880 8889
Peter Bartlett+ 44 7711 803 082Fohpete@aol.com
Simon Thomas+ 44 7778 690 402sound.partner@virgin.net
Peter Whitelaw+ 44 7976 280 634peter_ontour@hotmail.com
Ian Laughton+ 44 777 8774 625ianl@dircon.co.uk
Oliver Gruber (Germany)+ 49 171 849 2320roadsound111@t-online.de
Christina McIntosh+ 44 7887 655 140bigmonkeyxylophone@yahoo.co.uk
John Walsh+ 44 7736 875 623loudstickjw@yahoo.co.uk
Steev A Toth+ 44 7836 546 496steev@svengali.demon.co.uk
CV
Chris Philpot+ 44 7903 016 992chrisphilpott@msn.com
James Jewry (Soundtek Services)+ 44 7866 460 837james@soundteks.co.uk
www.soundteks.co.uk
Liam Tucker+ 44 7801 841 884liam_tucker@tiscali.co.uk
Mark Whatmough+ 44 779 1898 695markwhat7@yahoo.com
Tony Selinger (USA)+ 1 602 363 4833tonytm@aol.com
Alan McCraken+ 44 7763 908 783alandmccracken@hotmail.com
CV
Dave Scott+ 44 7989 814 788davescott70@hotmail.com
CV
Giles Woodhead (also TM)+ 44 7966 263 472giles1234@aol.com
Russ Miller+ 44 7977 429 279inthefiringline@hotmail.com
Philip Shenton+ 44 7729 057 006phil.shenton@btinternet.com
Micky Griffiths+ 44 7753 143 521micky_griff@ntlworld.com
CV
Chris Adams+ 44 (0) 7932 632 870c.adam@qmu.org.uk
Scott Howarth+ 44 (0) 7971 598 126scotthowarth@btinternet.com
Red Eye Productions+ 44 (0) 7849 692 511jon@redeyeps.com
Paul Yates+ 44 7817 556 719yatsz@hotmail.com
Darren Mullis (also tour management)+ 44 (0) 1256 472 819ominoussound@gmail.com
CV
Jac Nott+ 44 (0) 7973 152 063jac@audiobird.co.uk
Porl Low+ 44 (0) 7865 318 189porllow@yahoo.co.uk
CV
Jeremy Dubois (USA)01 786 457 0764jeremy@idealeventproduction.com
Jonathan Stamp+ 44 (0) 751 550 7766jonathan.stamp@stampaudio.co.uk
James Prince+ 44 (0) 7720 841 991james.prince@live.com
Peter Claes (Belgium)+ 32 475 604 801varisound@mac.com
Tod Cutler (Canada)+ 1 416 737 0404amillionwatts@gmail.com
Dick Rabel+ 44 (0) 1604 494 846dickrabel@aol.com
Richard 'Basil' Ferneley+ 44 7778 848 007basil1212@mac.com
Colin Norfield+ 44 (0) 7802 742 238colinsoundmix@tiscali.co.uk
CV
Keith Reynolds+ 44 (0) 7890 459 460hibeez@hotmail.com
Theo Bahl+ 33 6678 1090theophilo@hotmail.fr
Tom Rogers+ 44 (0) 7966 054 306tllrogers@googlemail.com
www.fohtom.net
Andrew Toffen ( Canada )+ 1 204 955 9572andrewtoffen@gmail.com
Sacha Hansler+ 44 (0) 7907 450 930cutandpastesystems@googlemail.com
CV
Zoe Martin+ 44 (0) 7731 728 998zoejaymartin@hotmail.com
Gilad Gershoni - USA+ 1 510 250 7972gilad@gershonisound.com
Scott Humphries+ 44 (0) 7525 484 792scottehumphries@gmail.com
www.scotthumphries.co.uk
Maurizio Schiavi+ 44 (0) 7816 308 573maurizioschiavi@gmail.com
Jason Jones+ 44 (0) 7738 273 120jasonjones83@hotmail.co.uk
Darran McGoldrick+ 353 087 254 5296rentals@mgaudio.ie
www.mgaudio.ie
Toby Donovan+ 44 (0) 7780 886 073tdnoise@googlemail.com
Jim Gail (USA)+ 1 260 442 7987jagall1@netzero.net
Axel Pfister (Germany)+ 49 (0) 1766 1630 164info@audiosoundarts.com
www.audiosoundarts.com
Jonny Williams+ 44 (0) 7939 689 344 info@jonnywilliams.com
www.jonnywilliams.com
Brain Despard+ 44 (0) 7940 777 289briandespard@engineer.com
Radu Layer-Dobra+ 44 (0) 797 0313 554radu@livemixtools.com
www.livemixtools.com
Laura Burton+ 44 (0) 7973 796 321laurasnoise@gmail.com
CV
If you wish to be added to the list please use the enquiry form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources


Air Charter
Artist Managers
Back Drops & Drapes
Backline Hire
Band Agencies
Catering Companies
Custom Build Props
Drum Technicians
Festival & Event Services
Flight Case Companies
Freight Companies
Guitar Technicians
Insurance Companies
Keyboard Technicians
Lighting Engineers
Lighting Hire Companies
Massage & Therapy
Merchandise Companies
Monitor Engineers
PA Hire Companies
Passes & Itineraries
Production Managers
Promoters
Recording Studios
Rehearsal Studios
Security Companies
Self Drive Hire & Splitters
Session Musicians
Sleeper Coach Hire
Sound Engineers
Stage Crew (local)
Stage Hire
Stage Managers
Tour & Production Assistants
Tour Managers
Travel Agents
Truck Hire Companies
Useful Web Sites
Video Screen Hire
Wardrobe/Dressing Room