PA Hire Companies

SSE Hire Ltd+ 44 (0) 1527 528 822hire@sseaudio.com
www.sseaudiogroup.com
Adlib Audio+ 44 (0) 151 486 2216philkielty@adlibaudio.co.uk
www.adlibaudio.co.uk
Concert Sound+ 44 (0) 1582 565 855
Electrotec Production+ 44 (0) 1223 837 775
J.H.E. Audio+ 44 (0) 171 609 9181hiredept@jhe.com
www.johnhenrys.com/
Midland Sound & Light+ 44 (0) 116 269 7636
Stage Audio+ 44 (0) 1384 263 629
Tourtech+ 44 (0) 1604 494 846tourtecuk@aol.com
Nordic Rentals (Denmark)+ 45 7026 5222lbb@nordic.dk
www.nordic.dk
Capital PA Hire+ 44 (0) 870 855 5752 sales@capitalhire.com
www.capitalhire.com
Britannia Row Productions+ 44 (0) 208 877 3949info@britanniarow.com
www.britanniarow.com
W.E.Audio Ltd+ 44 (0) 1608 737 226Wayneweaudioltd@aol.com
www.weaudio.co.uk
Urban Audio (Birmingham)+ 44 (0) 121 689 2722warren@uaproductions.com
Wigwam Acoustics+ 44 (0) 1706 373 800rental@wigwamhire.co.uk
www.wigwam.co.uk
Red Eye Productions+ 44 (0) 7849 692 511jon@redeyeps.com
Titan Tour Productions (PA Hire)+ 44 (0) 797 159 8126Scotthowarth@btinternet.com
Audile (Manchester)+ 44 (0) 161 272 7883stev@audile.co.uk
www.audile.co.uk
Wackiki PA Hire (Belfast)+ 44 289 062 4945info@wackiki.com
www.wackiki.com
Dimension Audio Ltd+ 44 (0) 1293 582 87jamesl@dimension.co.uk
www.dimension.co.uk
Purple Audio+ 44 (0) 1273 270 101contact@purpleaudio.co.uk
www.purpleaudio.co.uk
MSA Audio+ 44 (0) 1268 511 492msaaudio@yahoo.com
Live Sound Hire Ltd+ 44 (0) 1483 223 050mail@livesoundhire.co.uk
www.livesoundhire.co.uk
Backstage PA Hire (Italy)+ 39 0 317 512 38info@backstagepa.it
Audio Plus - PA & DJ hire+ 44 (0) 1206 369 966contact@audio-plus.co.uk
www.audio-plus.co.uk
Loft Sound (N Ireland)+ 44 (0) 2825 657 727info@loftsound.co.uk
STS Touring (PA hire)+ 44 (0) 161 273 5984paul.collis@ststouring.co.uk
www.ststouring.co.uk
BCS Audio+ 44 (0) 1329 835 761 info@bcsaudio.com
www.bcsaudio.com
High Lite Touring (Czech)+ 420 737 33 15 79michal@highlite.cz
www.highlite.cz
True Sound Hire+ 44 (0) 1483 564 438info@truesoundhire.co.uk
www.truesoundhire.co.uk
Birmingham Sound Hire+ 44 (0) 121 359 3071 info@birminghamsoundhire.co.uk
www.birminghamsoundhire.co.uk
HPSS+ 44 () 148 221 108hugh@hpss.co.uk
www.hpss.co.uk
Roadshow Rentals (Dublin)+ 353 872 530 611roadshowrentals@eircom.net
Sound & Light Guys+ 44 (0) 1295 720 825Hire@soundandlightguys.co.uk
www.soundandlightguys.co.uk
Chaps PA Hire+ 44 (0) 7835 481 538tomwhite183@mac.com
www.chaps-pa.co.uk
MG Audio Ltd (Ireland)+ 353 087 254 5296rentals@mgaudio.ie
www.mgaudio.ie
Total Sound Solutions+ 44 (0) 1792 42 81 81chris@total-sound-solutions.com
www.total-sound-solutions.com
Stage Management Company (Audio)+ 44 (0) 7731 429 544peter@stagemanagementcompany.co.uk
www.stagemanagementcompany.co.uk
Lx-Tricks Lighting & Sound+ 44 (0) 800 158 8454lx-tricks@live.com
www.lx-tricks.co.uk
Arc Sound Hire+ 44 (0) 208 6918 161james_dougill@arcsound.co.uk
www.arcsound.com
If you wish to be added to the list please use the enquiry form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources


Air Charter
Artist Managers
Back Drops & Drapes
Backline Hire
Band Agencies
Catering Companies
Custom Build Props
Drum Technicians
Festival & Event Services
Flight Case Companies
Freight Companies
Guitar Technicians
Insurance Companies
Keyboard Technicians
Lighting Engineers
Lighting Hire Companies
Massage & Therapy
Merchandise Companies
Monitor Engineers
PA Hire Companies
Passes & Itineraries
Production Managers
Promoters
Recording Studios
Rehearsal Studios
Security Companies
Self Drive Hire & Splitters
Session Musicians
Sleeper Coach Hire
Sound Engineers
Stage Crew (local)
Stage Hire
Stage Managers
Tour & Production Assistants
Tour Managers
Travel Agents
Truck Hire Companies
Useful Web Sites
Video Screen Hire
Wardrobe/Dressing Room