Monitor Engineers

Charles Bradley+ 44 777 834 8304Charlie2loud@aol.com
Justin Grealy+ 44 7768 767 222
Simon Thomas+ 44 7778 690 402soundpartner.virgin.net
Jeoff Curtis+ 44 797 0102 946
Tim Patterson+ 44 7774 968 896Tim@tourproduction.biz
Micky Finlay+ 44 973 214 989mickyfinlay@talk21.com
Dan Speed+ 44 7779 142 497danspeed@blueyonder.co.uk
www.monitorengineer.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk
Tristan Farrow+ 44 7950 917 418tristan_001@hotmail.com
John Lewis+ 44 7780 700 382
Chris Philpot+ 44 7903 016 992chrisphilpott@msn.com
Liam Tucker+ 44 7801 841 884liam_tucker@tiscali.co.uk
Philip Shenton+ 44 7729 057 006phil.shenton@btinternet.com
Rob Waite+ 44 (0) 7779 788 703waitesound@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Yates+ 44 7817 556 719yatsz@hotmail.com
Jac Nott+ 44 (0) 7973 152 063jac@audiobird.co.uk
CV
Dan Peters+ 44 (0) 795 804 2366dan@sonic-hubrecords.com
CV
James Prince+ 44 (0) 7720 841 991james.prince@live.com
Richard 'Basil' Ferneley+ 44 (0) 7778 848 007basil1212@mac.com
Danny Stead+ 44 (0) 770 924 653dboy1212@mac.com
John JJ James+ 44 (0) 7775 508 301JAMESJJOHN@AOL.COM
Scott Humphries+ 44 (0) 7525 484 792scottehumphries@gmail.com
www.scotthumphries.co.uk
Toby Donovan+ 44 (0) 7780 886 073tdnoise@googlemail.com
If you wish to be added to the list please use the enquiry form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources


Air Charter
Artist Managers
Back Drops & Drapes
Backline Hire
Band Agencies
Catering Companies
Custom Build Props
Drum Technicians
Festival & Event Services
Flight Case Companies
Freight Companies
Guitar Technicians
Insurance Companies
Keyboard Technicians
Lighting Engineers
Lighting Hire Companies
Massage & Therapy
Merchandise Companies
Monitor Engineers
PA Hire Companies
Passes & Itineraries
Production Managers
Promoters
Recording Studios
Rehearsal Studios
Security Companies
Self Drive Hire & Splitters
Session Musicians
Sleeper Coach Hire
Sound Engineers
Stage Crew (local)
Stage Hire
Stage Managers
Tour & Production Assistants
Tour Managers
Travel Agents
Truck Hire Companies
Useful Web Sites
Video Screen Hire
Wardrobe/Dressing Room