Lighting Engineers

Jvan Morandi+ 44 7976 222 435ivan@oddita.demon.co.uk
www.placingshadows.co.uk
Andy Watson+ 44 802 956 170
Carl Burnett+ 44 385 275 088
Glen Johnson+ 44 7973 260 061mail@ilite.ino
www.i-lite.info
Fraser Elisha+ 44 831 537 808
Sean Nugent+ 44 385 918 396
Mark Wynn-Edwards+ 44 774 222 6715mark@markwynnedwards.com
CV
Ian Turner+ 44 7973 152 013ian@glslighting.com
Rob Sinclair+ 44 7771 786 086mail@robsinclair.com
Paul van den Heijkant+ 44 7946 194 201paulus@fallen-serenity.com
Jeffrey Hubbell (USA)+ 1 508-776-5915j.hubbell@comcast.net
Eddy Warren+ 44 7981 037 530edforever@gmail.com
www.myspace.com/edforever
Andy Hurst+ 44 7775 560 503andyhurstld@mac.com
www.ahlightingdesign.co.uk
Chris Adams+ 44 (0) 7932 632 870c.adam@qmu.org.uk
Neil Scrivener+ 44 (0) 7981 266 163neilscrivener@hotmail.com
www.nslx.co.uk.
Jonathan Leggy Armstrong+44 (0) 7710 031723jonathan@symbiosisdesign.co.uk
www.symbiosisdesign.co.uk
James Prince+ 44 (0) 7720 841 991james.prince@live.com
Cormac Jackson+ 353 868 147 873cormac@cormacjackson.con
Craig Allnutt+ 44 (0) 7958 332 490craigallnutt@gmail.com
Damien Jackson+ 44 (0) 7791 147 685damojackson@live.com
Jonny Gaskell+ 44 (0) 7919 562 392jonny@renegadelighting.com
www.renegadelighting.com
Chris Wilkes (lighting Tec)+ 44 (0) 7816 132 863wilkseyuk@yahoo.com
Jake Maguire+ 44 (0) 7779 989 483maguire_stage@yahoo.co.uk
If you wish to be added to the list please use the enquiry form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources


Air Charter
Artist Managers
Back Drops & Drapes
Backline Hire
Band Agencies
Catering Companies
Custom Build Props
Drum Technicians
Festival & Event Services
Flight Case Companies
Freight Companies
Guitar Technicians
Insurance Companies
Keyboard Technicians
Lighting Engineers
Lighting Hire Companies
Massage & Therapy
Merchandise Companies
Monitor Engineers
PA Hire Companies
Passes & Itineraries
Production Managers
Promoters
Recording Studios
Rehearsal Studios
Security Companies
Self Drive Hire & Splitters
Session Musicians
Sleeper Coach Hire
Sound Engineers
Stage Crew (local)
Stage Hire
Stage Managers
Tour & Production Assistants
Tour Managers
Travel Agents
Truck Hire Companies
Useful Web Sites
Video Screen Hire
Wardrobe/Dressing Room